OUR ATTORNEYS

Meet our team. We have years of combined experience in almost all areas of law. Contact us for consultation.
David Garfield
Founder, Litigation Specialist
davidg@garfieldlaw.com (202) 328-0605 David Garfield is the founder… Read More
CATHERINE REYNOLDS
Senior Attorney
creynolds@garfieldlaw.com (202) 328-0605 Catherine Reynolds has been practicing… Read More
Jane Park
Attorney
jpark@garfieldlaw.com (202) 328-0605 Jane Park is an associate… Read More
Meredith
Attorney
meredith@garfieldlaw.com (202) 328-0605 Meredith's immigration practice focuses on… Read More
Daniel Diskin
Attorney
ddiskin@garfieldlaw.com :(202) 328-0605 Daniel Diskin is an associate… Read More
DENISSE RUIZ
Office Manager
Denisse@garfieldlaw.com (202) 328-0605 Read More
MARTHA TEGEGN
Assistant Manager
marthat@garfieldlaw.com (202) 328-0605 Read More
Juyeoun Hong
Global Research Specialist
Juyeoun Honghas worked in advocating refugees/asylum seekers for… Read More

NEED ADVICE? GET FREE CONSULTATION !